Log in

Colorado Environmental Health Association

Log in

Advisory Committee

As of September 2022, the CEHA Board approved a motion to create and develop an Advisory Council. The intent of the Advisory Council is to recognize long standing CEHA members that have provided continual mentorship and support to the board of directors or CEHA AEC. These members will be recognized for their continued assistance by being formally invited to sit on the advisory committee by the CEHA Board of Directors. There is no term length, and Advisory Committee members can be removed from the advisory committee at their request or by majority vote from the board of directors. Advisory Committee members do not have voting powers at board meetings, but are allowed to attend all open and closed session board meetings.

The following members are currently on the Advisory Committee:

  • Tom Butts, 2022-
  • Dan Collins, 2022-
  • Deb McBride, 2022-
  • Josh Skeggs, 2023- 

To promote environmental health as a profession, which strives for continual improvement in environmental quality and the growth of individual professionalism.

Office: +1 (719) 501-3184


1675 Garden of the Gods Rd Ste 2044

Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software